Präsident

Erich Schildknecht
Thurfeldstrasse 12
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 422 17 70
e-mail: erich.schildknecht@svpbischofszell.ch

Vize-Präsident

Peter Rutz
Rotfarb 6
9213 Hauptwil
e-mail: peter.rutz@svpbischofszell.ch

Sekretariat

Marcel Böhi
Städeliweg 5
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 079 442 50 16
e-mail: marcel.boehi@svpbischofszell.ch

Kassier

Christian Steiner
Stockenstrasse 14
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 078 796 67 60
e-mail: christian.steiner@svpbischofszell.ch

Vertreter Ortsgruppe Hauptwil-Gottshaus

Peter Rutz
Rotfarb 6
9213 Hauptwil
e-mail: peter.rutz@svpbischofszell.ch

Weitere Mitglieder

Michael Nater
Schaltegg 15
9213 Hauptwil
Tel. 079 263 05 48
e-mail: michael.nater@svpbischofszell.ch

Elsbeth Freitag
Ob. Rebrainstr. 25
9213 Hauptwil
Tel. 071 420 05 75
e-mail: elsbeth.freitag@svpbischofszell.ch

Werner Schiess
Sonnenhof 1
9213 Hauptwil
Tel. 071 422 22 53
e-mail: werner.schiess@svpbischofszell.ch